Proceed To Pay

Fill Out the Payment Form

CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER: +91 83730 99950

NAME OF ACCOUNT HOLDER:
Phone Number :
Address Line 1 :
Pin :
State :
Country :
Branch name :
Amount : *
Amount In Words : *
Remarks : *

Raiganj Store

Thana Road, Raiganj

+91 83730 99964

raiganj@orientjewellers.co.in

Siliguri Store

159, Bidhan Road, (Near Hotel Dolly Inn)

+91 83730 99952

siliguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Balurghat Store

Dunlope More, New Market

+91 83730 99953

balurghat@orientjewellers.co.in

Islampur Store

N.S. Road (Bandhan Bank Building)

+91 83730 99965

islampur@orientjewellers.co.in

Jalpaiguri Store

D.B.C Road, Rupasree Complex (Opp. Cosmos Mall))

+91 83730 99922

jalpaiguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Dhupguri Store

Ghosh Para More (Near Hero Showroom)

+91 83730 99960

dhupguri@orientjewellers.co.in

Katihar Store

Bari Masjid Road
Mangal Bazar
Beside- Ararm Bording

+91 8373099888

katihar@orientjewellers.co.in

Alipurduar Store

New Town (Near Madhab More)

+91 83730 99943

alipurduar@orientjewellers.co.in